Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Mula

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mitch Mula

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anna Montgomery

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST staff!! Was very nervous switching to State Farm, but this staff made it a breeze! Will be recommending to friends and family."

Caroline Cortez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm has been the easiest process thanks to Mr. Mitch Mula and his team. Most helpful and kind staff! I feel very lucky to have been able to work with such a great group."

Trey Braud

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional staff with great customer service. Would recommend!"

Meghan Drago

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful, pleasant experience. Insurance can be stressful at times, but Mr. Mitch Mula and his staff made it extremely stress free. It was super easy to contact them, and did not take long to get everything filled out. I highly recommend!"

TT Cangelosi

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, made the process enjoyable."

Amanda tamplain

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred from another agent to Mitch Mula’s office due to the lack of responsiveness and in my first week dealing with Mitch Mula’s office I am beyond satisfied with their impeccable service. Caleb has been very responsive and has answered all of my questions is a timely manner. Wish I would’ve made the switch sooner!"

MaryElla White (student)

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"WOW! The staff was AMAZING. They were very professional and helped me out tremendously. They answered all my questions and were extremely beneficial."

Megan Farrell

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office treated me with the upmost respect. Mitch Mula helped me pick the best policy and was very professional. I can always count on him to answer my concerns with swift responses. Stop searching, this is THE place to go to!"

Katie Nolan

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his team know the business, are always looking for ways to help keep costs down, and very responsive. The plus is that they are very pleasant to deal with. All around great."

Trent Hernandez

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I switch to State Farm, I was very satisfied! I cannot stress how much Mitch Mula helped me. He responded to my questions and concerns very quickly! Very good service would highly recommend."

Anna Camille Braud

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"a delightful team to work with. We had a lot of questions and they were very patient while answering every question. We are new to State Farm and they made the transition so easy. They were extremely thorough as we worked to combine everything we needed coverage on AND saved us quite a bit of money annually at the same time. I highly recommend Mitch Mula as your agent!"

Carma Maria

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"very fast to respond to my questions and give me great advice. I trust them with all my insurance needs!! very professional and know what they are doing"

Emily Bourque

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot express enough how amazing the staff is here! They are super professional, while also being helpful and kind. They allowed my shift from one agency to this one to be a non-stressful process. Love it here!! So glad I switched!!!!!"

Timmy Preston

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The switch from progressive to State Farm was not easy, but once I got to State Farm, it really started to feel professional. The app on the phone that helps you pay what you need to is very helpful. Also, talking on the phone with whomever is working it's always an easy and comfortable talk."

vernon boultinghouse

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caleb domingue was very helpful with helping me switch from Go auto to State Farm I’m glad that State Farm is way more helpful than GoAuto . State Farm has a app where I can pay on my stuff and most of all State Farm is very convenient also Caleb is a friendly person and knows how to work with people even when they are working Caleb did a awesome job and I couldn’t be happier than to go with State Farm .!!!"